download
print

ANALYST COVERAGE

Below is a list of sell-side analysts actively covering Alnylam

Firm Analyst Contact Info
Bank of America Securities Tazeen Ahmad tazeen.ahmad@bofa.com
Barclays Gena Wang gena.wang@barclays.com
Berenberg Zhiqiang Shu zhiqiang.shu@berenberg-us.com
Bernstein Vincent Chen vincent.chen@bernstein.com
BMO Do Kim do.kim@bmo.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Alethia Young alethia.young@cantor.com
Chardan Keay Nakae knakae@chardan.com
Cowen Ritu Baral ritu.baral@cowen.com
Evercore ISI Maneka Mirchandaney maneka.mirchandaney@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Salveen Richter salveen.richter@gs.com
Guggenheim Etzer Darout etzer.darout@guggenheimpartners.com
Jefferies Maury Raycroft mraycroft@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Anupam Rama anupam.rama@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley David Lebowitz david.lebowitz@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Anna Baran anna.baran@morningstar.com
Needham Alan Carr acarr@needhamco.com
Oppenheimer Leland Gershell leland.gershell@opco.com
Piper Sandler Ted Tenthoff edward.tenthoff@psc.com
RBC Luca Issi luca.issi@rbccm.com
Stifel Paul Matteis matteisp@stifel.com
SVB Leerink Mani Foroohar mani.foroohar@svbleerink.com
UBS Navin Jacob navin.jacob@ubs.com

Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc., is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc., or its management. Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc., does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

container-970 d-flex flex-1